I’m The Only Person Good at Being ME

I really do not understand people that can not be themselves. Why try to duplicate someone else? What’s even more confusing is that a person may “hate” on someone, but then try to be everything that the hated on person is (I hate her but I’m going to get the same hair style or the same type of clothes and rock them the same as she does)….this crap is starting to get really annoying.

Come on, we’ve all seen situations in which a lady walks into a place and the other ladies all roll their eyes and suck their teeth. Apparently, they do not like this lady but you have to silently admit to yourself that this lady looks well groomed and has a very positive vibe about herself; there is just SOMETHING about her. Why the hate? I’ll tell you why. Simply put: jealousy and envy has stricken your heart that’s why. There is something about that hated lady that you wish you posessed. The question though is: WHY BE ANGRY WITH HER BECAUSE SHE IS EVERYTHING YOU ARE NOT?

After the hated on lady gets dogged out silently or vocally (if there is a group of ladies present) her style is immediatly imitated!! The haters want that hair style. They are going to devote their next shopping trip to finding styles of clothes that resemble hers.

I say: if you hate me, just keep hating me. After months of you hating on me and dragging my name through the mud, I do not want to walk into a place and all of a sudden, you swagged out (or trying to be) JUST LIKE ME. Rolling your eyes at me like I stole something from YOU! I’m going to ask people to PLEASE be an individual and stop trying to be me (or anyone else) because I am the only person whose good at being me!

Leave a Reply

